How far along? 20 weeks!
Total weight gain: Gained a total of 6 pounds so far! Pre pregnancy weight 138 Now weighing 144!
Maternity clothes?! YES YES YES. I have tried so many types of maternity pants I have finally found some that I love! I am short so I was having a hard time finding some that were not to long but I finally found the perfect pair 🙂
 Stretch marks? No fresh ones to report. I have a great deal of old ones from being over weight in my past but none from the pregnancy so far.
Sleep: sleep is OK could be better. I hate lying on my side and prefer my back but apparently its bad to sleep on your back when your pregnant. :/
Miss anything? I miss being able to walk up a flight of stairs without feeling like I ran two miles 😉
Movement: TONS started feeling the flutters 13.5 weeks in and hubby and I felt and saw baby kick at 17 weeks. the baby is crazy and movements have gotten very strong in the past few days.
Food cravings: FRENCH TOAST with Maple syrup and LOTS of butter! OMG best thing ever. Also watermelon is a big one I can eat a whole one in no time baby does such a happy dance when I eat it 😀 a couple of other cravings are yogurt and fresh fruits. 
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Gender: Dont Know and We plan on waiting til the birth. 🙂
Labor signs: nope! thankfully!
Symptoms: Higher energy levels. a bit of a sore back but nothing to bad
Belly button in or out? In but I think it might pop at some point its def starting to change. 😉
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or moody most of the time: pretty happy
Looking forward to: my ultrasound next week!

 

