How far along? 21 weeks!

Total weight gain: Gained a total of 7 pounds so far! Pre pregnancy weight 138 Now weighing 145! Up one pound since last week!
Maternity clothes?! Of course! they are a must now!
 Stretch marks? No fresh ones to report. I have a great deal of old ones from being over weight in my past but none from the pregnancy so far.
Sleep: sleep is OK could be better. I hate lying on my side and prefer my back but apparently its bad to sleep on your back when your pregnant. :/
Miss anything? I miss being able to walk up a flight of stairs without feeling like I ran two miles ;)
Movement: TONS started feeling the flutters 13.5 weeks in and hubby and I felt and saw baby kick at 17 weeks. the baby is crazy and movements have gotten very strong in the past few days.
Food cravings: STILL FRENCH TOAST with Maple syrup and LOTS of butter! Fresh fruits same old same old!
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Gender: NO IDEA but my ultrasound is on Friday… so its crazy to think we could find out if we wanted to! AHH
Labor signs: nope! thankfully!
Symptoms: EMOTIONAL crying over everything! & very productive and motivated!
Belly button in or out? In but I think it might pop at some point its def starting to change. ;)
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or moody most of the time: generally happy
Looking forward to: Seeing my baby on Friday! 😀

My youtube Video Blogs and Channel! 

