How far along? 22 weeks!

Total weight gain: Gained a total of 8 pounds so far! Pre pregnancy weight 138 Now weighing 146! (bit of a mis understanding in my video)
Maternity clothes?! Of course! they are a must now!
 Stretch marks? No fresh ones to report. I have a great deal of old ones from being over weight in my past but none from the pregnancy so far.
Sleep: sleep has been good this week 😀
Miss anything? Not having to pee every 10 mins!
Movement: Belly is starting to change shapes, it will go lopsided sometimes 😉 but ya tons of kicks still.
Food cravings: STILL FRENCH TOAST with Maple syrup and LOTS of butter however now I love with strawberries on top. oatmeals and FISH
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Gender: ITS A GIRL We totally caved and found out! I am having a baby girl and I am soo happy!
Labor signs: nope! thankfully!
Symptoms: not many new ones
Belly button in or out? In but I think it might pop at some point its def starting to change. ;)
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or moody most of the time: BEYOND HAPPY
Looking forward to: Trip To Leipzig on the weekend with family! :D
Best Moment: For sure our ultrasound on Friday. Seeing my baby and knowing shes healthy and happy and thats shes a little girl was just amazing… it was one of the best days of my life 😀

My youtube Video Blogs and Channel! 

