How far along? 23 weeks!

Total weight gain: Gained a total of 8 pounds so far! not sure forgot to weigh myself for this week 😉 will do this sunday.
Maternity clothes?! Of course! they are a must now!
 Stretch marks? I really hope what I am seeing is not a new one on top of an old one. if its not gone by next week ill officially consider it one. 
Sleep: sleep has been good this week :D
Miss anything? BLADDER
Movement: Belly is starting to change shapes, it will go lopsided sometimes ;) but ya tons of kicks still.
Food cravings: Possibly a start of a new one. Banana milk!
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Gender: ITS A GIRL 
Labor signs: nope! thankfully!
Symptoms: sore feet, kinda sweaty and winded
Belly button in or out? In but I think it might pop at some point its def starting to change. ;)
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or moody most of the time: Very Happy sometimes I get cranky when I am hungry though
Looking forward to: Babymoon!
Best Moment: Going On our family trip to Leipzig over the weekend 😀

My youtube Video Blogs and Channel! 

