How far along? 24 Weeks! 6 Months! 😀

Total weight gain: Gained a total of 11 pounds! finally passed the 10 pound mark and doing really great! 
Maternity clothes?! Of course! they are a must. my tops are starting to fit me kinda funny at this point
 Stretch marks? That thing does not seem to be a stretch make based on how fast it fading and healing thankfully!
Sleep: sleep has been good this week :D
Miss anything? I miss sleeping on my tummy
Movement: O my goodness YES she is such a strong little girl. some kicks ALMOST hurt. shes likes hanging out really high and kicking my ribs.
Food cravings: Peanut butter milkshakes. (homemade) iv had one every day for the past 5 days!
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Gender: Baby Girl
Labor signs: nope! thankfully!
Symptoms: Strong fetal movement, emotional but happy, I think nesting may have already kicked in. boob sensitivity back
Belly button in or out? In but it seems to have flattened 
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or moody most of the time: Very Happy but I will admit to being a little more snappy than usual. 
Best Moment: Feeling baby girls feet kicking with our hands so strong!

My youtube Video Blogs and Channel! 

