How far along? 25 Weeks!

Total weight gain: Gained a total of 12 pounds! up a pound from last week 
Maternity clothes?! yep but finding that even some of my old pants magically fit (below my bump ofcourse)
 Stretch marks? ya really small one on top of another… AWESOME 😉
Sleep: SOOOOO SHITY. some nights are to hot, my dreams are super weird and I cant turn my mind off.
Miss anything? GOOD SLEEP. 
Movement: still loads. she really likes flipping around at the moment.
Food cravings: still peanut butter and milk.
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Gender: Baby Girl
Labor signs: nope! thankfully!
Symptoms: Cranky and hormonal.
Belly button in or out? In but it seems to have flattened 
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or moody most of the time: Id say its pretty 50 50

My youtube Video Blogs and Channel! 

