How far along? 27 Weeks!

Total weight gain:Gained a total of 18 pounds! Pre pregnancy was 138 and now I am 157! I was shocked to see that growth spurt but I am still right on track!  
Maternity clothes? I still dont find maternity tops to be 100% needed, however I can not fit comfortably into most of my pre pregnancy pants anymore.
 
Stretch marks?no new ones to report THANKFULLY!
Sleep: not to bad. sometimes she keeps me awake with her tossing and turning… and I keep dreaming of giving birth.
Miss anything? Being able to shave my legs and erm… private area with ease. 
Movement: soooo much and a few I would classify as painful! shes awake ALOT shes awake like every 2 to 3 hours and she will be up for 10-30 mins at a time.  She also has the hiccups every day! lol so sweet makes her very angry though!
Food cravings: chocolate! chocolate! and MILK
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Gender: GIRL
 Symptoms: WHERE DO I BEGIN? I have officially started having braxton hicks every other day once or twice.
I am also REALLY HUNGRY so increase in appetite, I have been having some mild hip pain/stretchy pains. I am in full getting ready for baby mode its all I can think and talk about! 
Belly button in or out? In but sometimes NEARLY OUT 
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or moody most of the time: HAPPY! YAY
Best Moment of the week? The whole week was seriously PERFECT we had a great baby moon camping on a farm near Austria. We played with the animals, went swimming in a lake, got some SUN, went to Salzburg Austria, ate ice cream, went to a spa, did some hikes. it was an awesome week!
Looking Forward to: I am looking forward to getting ready for Olivia’s arrival! getting the crib and stroller are things we will purchase this week 😀
Watch My Video For This Pregnancy Week:
