Total weight gain:  Pre pregnancy was 138 and now I am 158! Happy To say  only gained 1 pound this week! 

Maternity clothes? I still dont find maternity tops to be 100% needed, however I can not fit comfortably into most of my pre pregnancy pants anymore.
 
Stretch marks?Still no fresh ones! 
Sleep: pretty bad. its so hard to get comfortable and getting in and out of bed is torture! 
Miss anything? easy sleep.
Movement:still moving loads. its amazing feeling her little body parts poke around inside me!
Food cravings: Mozzerella cheese (the wet ball kind) on some ciabatta bread YUM also SPICY foods! and I still love cerials and milk.
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Gender: GIRL
 Symptoms: Still adjusting to my increased appetite iv started making a daily log of what I eat NOT to count calories or anything just so I know if there is any room for more if I feel hungry. I eat ever 3 hours. Also the sudden urges to pee are much more intense this week whenever she does a certain move it always triggers it. 
Belly button in or out? 50% 50%
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or moody most of the time: pretty balanced. 
Best Moment of the week? I really like how I managed to really stay on top of making sure I ate healthy and got back to my regular workout routine, made a huge difference on my mood!
Looking Forward to: Getting Olivia’s crib! we ordered it online last Tuesday and its should be here in a week or 2! we also ordered her stroller but that wont arrive for another 2 months. 🙂
Updates: mid wife appt. this wed!  
