how Far Along: 31 Weeks! Let the official single digit countdown begin!  weight gain: No weight gain from last weeks 🙂 still 160 so 22 pounds up from my pre pregnancy weight. 

Maternity clothes? still just wearing alot of dresses and over sized things from my wardrobe.
 
Stretch marks?NOPE YAAY 
Sleep: Some nights sleeping was a NIGHTMARE, Olivia has gotten way more active and she kicks and dances rather aggressive at times. 
Miss anything? being able to jog!
Movement: Her moves have gotten sooo cool to watch. I am pretty sure shes flipped and is now head down so now we can see her leg kicking action better. I love watching her knees and butt poke out of my belly. Its intense and sometimes she kicks a rib but I much prefer her kicking my ribs than my bladder.
Food cravings: Shrimp Pasta!
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Gender: GIRL
 Symptoms: Although I still feel very good alot of the time I sometimes have these moments where I just need my quiet time, like after walking to the grocery store after I put the groceries down I often collapse on the couch and lay like a beached whale for a little bit. 😉
Belly button in or out? 50% 50%
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or moody most of the time: pretty balanced. 
Best Moment of the week? Olivia flipping to the head down position at least if I am right about if she did I find it much more comfy so far. 😀 she actually just did that 2 days ago after we went swimming 🙂
Looking Forward to: Preparing For my little girl! getting soo close now! 
