how Far Along: 32 Weeks! 

weight gain: Unsure My scale is broken but I will get a new one sometime this week 😀

Maternity clothes? still just wearing alot of dresses and over sized things from my wardrobe.
 
Stretch marks?NOPE YAAY 
Sleep: Some nights good some bad. 
Miss anything? shopping for cute summery things and actually being able to fit in a variety of my own clothes.
Movement: she seems to flip daily. I know this because I can feel the flip and her hiccups will often be up high one part of the day and low another time . I wish she would just get cozy in the head down position shes soo big a squished in there I can feel it but she still tries to be crazy 😉
Food cravings:no new ones.
Anything making you queasy or sick: not really
Gender: GIRL
 Symptoms: TIRED!!! I am so tired alot of the time and it is super frustrating because I feel there is so much I need to do and I want to do these things but as soon as I get started all I want to do is collapse on the couch… could also be the weather its been in the hundreds and HUMID!!
Belly button in or out? 50% 50%
Wedding rings on or off? On.
Happy or moody most of the time: pretty balanced, but moody a bit more than usual. 
Best Moment of the week? Despite my fatigue I managed to keep up with my workout plan beautifully and I went swimming 3 times this week! my goal is to at least go twice and its a challenge to accomplish that since the lake is a 40 min walk away and back. 
Looking Forward to: Preparing For my little girl! and enjoying my last month before I get really huge. 😉
