34 weeks pregnant, belly picture, pregnant belly, 3rd trimester, big and pregnant, daniellebabybliss

how Far Along: 34 Weeks! Hard to believe she could be ready in only 3 weeks! 

weight gain: LOL I know this is getting ridiculous but I havent gotten a new scale yet but I have a mid wife appt on wed so I will use hers 🙂

Maternity clothes? I actually Just bought some regular tanks that are a size L that fit like a glove! (for now anyways)
 
Stretch marks? NO 😀 😀 😀
Sleep: I am getting up every 1 to 2 hours sooo thirsty. Even though the weather has been cool I feel like im hot and thirsty all night.  Also the dreams have been sooo weird and I have so many! 
Movement: Shes still movin and groovin but shes feeling more and more squished every day! Lots of rib kicks! We are assuming she is head down but we shall have that confirmed at the midwife appt 🙂
Food cravings:Blueberry pancakes! the most amazing thing ever! my mom actually craved pancakes when she was pregnant with me too! 😀
Anything making you queasy or sick: NOPE
Gender: GIRL
 Symptoms: Well there’s quite a few actually! Firstly I have started experiencing some lower back pain. It is not constant but if I am out in town a long time it will ache a bit.  I have been doing lots of pelvic tucks and using my birthing ball loads to help with the back pain, but its really not that bad or all that often. Iv been alot more snappy especially when I am uncomfortable I get irritated easily.  Braxton Hicks. My braxton hicks contractions have been a little more frequent I get them anywhere from 5 to 7 times everyday all at random times. I also am experiencing a little bit more pressure on my pelvis but its only sometimes. 
Belly button in or out? 50% 50%
Wedding rings on or off? On.
 Best Moment of the week? Going Blueberry picking was amazing. There is this little place about a 25 minute walk from our house in the fields where you can go blueberry picking and there is a little mini farm where you can buy cakes and there are beds to eat outside and pigs and goats and a corn maze. Its amazing I will have to film a video there. I cant wait to bring Olivia one day!
Looking Forward to: I have got lots to look forward too! I am looking forward to my midwife’s appt this wednesday! I love seeing her and Im eager to know what position olivia is in. Also our stroller could be here any day now, we ordered it a month ago and they said it could arrive 4 to 6 weeks after we purchased it so hopefully SOON! I am also looking forward to getting the nursery done!
