daniellebabybliss, danielle avala, 38 weeks pregnant belly, 38 weeks pregnant bump, pregnancy diary, bump shot 3rd trimester

how Far Along: 38 Weeks!!!

Doctors Appts: I had my last doctors appt tuesday to run some lab work and everything came back great! This coming Tuesday I am seeing my birth mid wife for a regular check up.

Maternity clothes? I am getting so huge. currently living off of one maternity skirt and pair of stretch pants. 

 Stretch marks? Same as last week.
Sleep:I keep waking up soo soo uncomfortable!
Movement: shes still a wiggler. feels like shes trying to push herself out. hurts my pelivis, bum and cervix really bad!
Food cravings: pancakes again!
Anything making you queasy or sick: NOPE
Gender: GIRL
 Symptoms:fatigue, emotional whenever I think about olivia’s arrival I get so emotional. increase in discharge and this is going to be TIM but Iv noticed pooping has become more frequent its not diarreah 
but Im usually constipated so…
Belly button in or out? 50% 50%
Wedding rings on or off? On.
 Best Moment of the week? Having that weird day of pre laboring was very exciting and really opened my eyes to how though there is 2 weeks til my due date she can really be here anytime. so excited my body is gearing up for labor. ALSO our stroller finally arrived!
Looking forward To… Still just looking forward to meeting olivia I can wait!
Pregnancy Video Diary:  
